Barisan Nasional, BN won two seats unopposed when nominations for the 11th Sarawak State Election closed at 10 am today.

The two seats, Bukit Sari and Bukit Kota, were won by incumbents Datuk Amar Awang Tengah Ali Hassan and Dr Abdul Rahman Ismail respectively.

Election Commission Chairman, Datuk Seri Mohd Hashim Abdullah announced this in a press conference at the EC office in Kuching.

The following video is an excerpt of the state election's report, from TV3 studio in Kuching.