#prnsarawak The names of 11 more Barisan Nasional candidates for the upcoming 11th Sarawak State Election have been announced today, bringing the total number of the coalition's candidates to 69.

While listing out the candidates, Chief Minister, who is also the state's BN chairman, Tan Sri Adenan Satem, reiterated that all BN candidates must sign an oath of loyalty to the party